- Navigate to “Manage Students“
- Click on “Export History”
- The “Export History” modal will open with a list of past exports, including the date and the number of Students exported. Clicking on the number of students will give you an actual list of who was included in the Export.
- Click on the “Rollback” icon to un-do an export, then click OK.
- Click on “Close” to return to the Manage Students screen.
- Those students will now appear back in your list, but please check the Registration group and the Software permissions.
Rollback of an Export
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Updated on 22/06/2022
