This video will go over how you set up a data deletion policy in My BSquared, any student that is deleted normally will still have their data kept on the system in case you need to retrieve it. However, if you use the data deletion policy, it will permanently delete the student.
How To Set A Data Deletion Policy In My BSquared
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Updated on 30/09/2022
