Connecting Steps V5 Support

Deleting a user

< All Topics

Deleting a user from Connecting Steps(CS) prevents the user from accessing CS. It does not remove any historic information applicable to that user.

To delete a user from CS:

  1. Navigate to  Manage Users in MyBSquared.
  2. Search for the user you want to delete. Use the filter and/or search alphabetically for the user.
  3. Click the delete icon next to the user’s name.
  4. Click OK.
Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Changing a user role
Next Editing user permisssions
Connecting Steps V5

Recent Articles