My B Squared Support

Deleting a User

To Remove a User from the System

  1. In MyBSquared Navigate to  Manage Users
  2. Click on the Delete Button (Eraser)
  3. An ‘Are you Sure’ Window Pops Up Click OK

Note: Removing a user will not remove any historic information added, it will remove their access.

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Changing a User Role
Next Editing User Permissions
Categories

Recent Articles