My B Squared Support

Deleting a Group

To Delete a Group

  1. Click Manage Group
  2. Click on the Eraser in the Delete Column

NOTE: If the group has never had students in it is eligible for deletion. If the group has had students in/has students in. When clicking on delete it will prompt that the group will not be deleted, but will be given an end date.

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Adding Student to Diversity/Subject Group
Next Edit a Group
Categories

Recent Articles