Who can see posts on the website?
You decide who can see your posts by selecting privacy permissions when you add evidence.
The permissions you can choose are
- Teachers Only – means that you are only sharing posts with other teachers. This is the default setting.
- Teachers and Parents – means teachers and parents can see posts.
- Everyone – means everyone: teachers, parents and students can see posts.
You can set post privacy setting for each individual post, the default is Teachers Only.
To set permission
- Create a piece of evidence.
- Enter a comment.
- Tag a student
- Select the privacy option from the drop-down list.
- When you have finished creating your post, click Upload.
Your post is uploaded with your chosen privacy permission.