Who can see Evisense posts?
You decide who can see your posts by selecting privacy permissions when you add evidence.
The permissions you can choose are
- Teachers Only – means that you are only sharing posts with other teachers. This is the default setting.
- Teachers and Parents – means teachers and parents can see posts.
- Everyone – means everyone: teachers, parents and students can see posts.
You can set post privacy setting for each individual post, the default is Teachers Only.
To give permission
- Create a piece of evidence.
- Enter a comment.
- Tap Next.
- Tap the arrow to the right of Permissions.
- Tap the privacy option you want.
- When you have finished creating your post, tap Post.
Your post is uploaded with your chosen privacy permission.