---
title: Rollback of an Export
description: "1. Navigate to \"**Manage Students**\" 2. Click on \"**Export History**\" 3. The \"Export History\" modal will open with a list of past exports, including the date and the number of Students exported. Clicking on the number of students will give you…"
url: "https://support.bsquared.co.uk/docs/rollback-of-an-export/"
updated: "2022-06-22"
category: Managing Students in My BSquared
---

# Rollback of an Export

1. Navigate to "**Manage Students**"
2. Click on "**Export History**"
3. The "Export History" modal will open with a list of past exports, including the date and the number of Students exported. Clicking on the number of students will give you an actual list of who was included in the Export.
4. Click on the "**Rollback**" icon to un-do an export, then click **OK**.
5. Click on "**Close**" to return to the Manage Students screen.
6. Those students will now appear back in your list, but please check the Registration group and the Software permissions.
