Viewing deleted achievements
You can see what achievements have been deleted on any assessment screen.
To view deleted achievements
- Navigate to the required assessment screen in Connecting Steps.
- Make your selections in the Selection panel.
- Click History (bottom left of the screen).
The full history of the assessment point displays in the History panel. Deleted items are greyed out.
Note: If you cannot see any deleted items, click the filter icon and ensure the Show Deleted tick box is ticked.
- Mouse over a deleted item to show who deleted the achievement, on what date and at what time.