Connecting Steps V5 Support

Deleting notes

< All Topics

Notes are a useful way to view additional information relating to your assesments. Anybody can view, edit and print notes. However, only the person who added the note originally may delete it.

To delete notes on the Individual Assessment screen

  1. Navigate to the Individual Assessment screen in Connecting Steps.
  2. Make your selections in the Selection panel.
  3. Click View All Notes.
    All the notes associated with your selection criteria display.
  4. Click the circle with 3 dots icon in the note.
  5. Click Delete.
    Connecting Steps deletes the note.

To delete notes on the Group Assessment by Level screen

Assessment points that have notes linked to them have a blue circle in the achievement level indicating that there is a note associated with the achievement.

  1. Navigate to Group Assessment by Level screen in Connecting Steps.
  2. Make your selections in the Selection panel.
  3. Click the assessment point whose notes you want to edit.
  4. Click Notes.
    All the assessment notes display.
  5. Click the circle with 3 dots icon in the note.
  6. Click Delete.
    Connecting Steps deletes the note.

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Deleting an achievement
Next Editing notes
Connecting Steps V5

Recent Articles