Connecting Steps V5 Support

Deleting an achievement

< All Topics

You may need to delete an achievement if you’ve added the wrong one by mistake.

To delete an achievement

  1. Navigate to the assessment screen where the achievement was added.
  2. Click History at the bottom of the screen.

The  achievements for that particular assessment display.

  1. Mouse over the achievement you want to delete, a bin icon appears in the corner, click the bin icon to delete the achievement.

 Connecting Steps deletes the achievement.

Was this article helpful?
4.5 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 100%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Adding notes
Next Deleting notes
Connecting Steps V5

Recent Articles