Connecting Steps V5 Support

Deleting a student

< All Topics

A student is never fully removed from Connecting Steps. Deleting a student adds them to the Historic Students group, this means all the details relating to that student remain in the system and can be restored if required.

To delete a student

  1. Navigate to Manage Students in MyBSquared.
  2. Search for the student you want to delete. Use the filter and / or alphabet to help you search.
  3. Click the delete icon next to the student’s name.
  4. Click OK.
Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Customising the Manage Students screen
Next Editing a student’s details
Connecting Steps V5

Recent Articles