Connecting Steps V5 Support

Deleting a group

< All Topics

To delete a group

  1. Navigate to Manage Groups in MyBSquared.
  2. Search for the group you want to delete. Use the filter or search alphabetically.
  3. Click the Delete icon next to the group you want to delete.

If the group has/had students assigned to it Connecting Steps (CS) does not delete the group, CS provides an end date.

If the group has never had students assigned to it you can delete it.

  1. Click OK.

CS removes the group from the system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Adding a student to a diversity or subject group
Next Editing a group
Connecting Steps V5

Recent Articles