Connecting Steps V4 Support

Deleting an Assessment

< All Topics

If an achievement is added by mistake:

  1. On the assessment page where the achievement was added, select – History on the far left.
  2. Click the achievement that was added and this will appear in History
  3. Tick the deleted box and the achievement will be removed.
Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Definitions for the Levels of Achievement
Next Entering Data for a Previous Date
Connecting Steps V4

Recent Articles